Staff Directory

Administration

NamePositionEmail
NamePositionEmail
De Armas, JayPrincipaldearmasj@dadeschools.net
Lugo, VivianAssistant Principalvlugo@dadeschools.net
Vergara, MichaelAssistant Principalmvergara@dadeschools.net

Counselors

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Chamorro                           9th Grade                                                 266519@dadeschools.net
Ms. Seguinot 10th Grademse1234@dadeschools.net
Ms. Hann    11th Grade Last Name F-ZLSHann@dadeschools.net
Mr. Burnside              11th Grade Last Name A-E & 12th Grade Last Name A-C               fburnside@dadeschools.net
Ms. Pratt-Lynch12th Grade Last Name D-Ztpratt_lynch@dadeschools.net
Ms. Rivera9-12th Grade ESOL
9-12th Grade IND
Department Chair
veronicarivera@dadeschools.net
Ms. Jones                                   TRUST Counselormadelynjones@dadeschools.net
Ms. MoralesCollege Assistance Program Advisor  Lmorales@dadeschools.net
Ms. UnderwoodMagnet Leadcunderwood@dadeschools.net

Staff

NameDepartmentEmail
Acosta, JavierLanguage Artsjgacosta@dadeschools.net
Adam-Rabel, EduardoArtE.Adam-Rabel@dadeschools.net
Aguilar, VanessaLanguage Artsvaguilar@dadeschools.net
Alexander, MarcusLead Custodian232447@dadeschools.net
Amador, HermannSciencehamador@dadeschools.net
Amaya, RafaelHLAP TutorAmayaRafaelD@dadeschools.net
Anderson, RashondaBiologymrs.randerson@dadeschools.net
Atkins, JeffreyPARA III Therapueticjeffreya@dadeschools.net
Balmeceda, VictorSPED205931@dadeschools.net
Barrett, LoisCulinary Artslbarrett@dadeschools.net
Bergan-Graham, JannellePhysical Educationjbergan@dadeschools.net
Berrios, SandraForeign LanguageSberrios@dadeschools.net
Betancourt, EyleneSPEDeylene.betancourt@dadeschools.net
Bonnilla, JoyMedicaljoybonilla@dadeschools.net
Brown, Al ITbrownabj@dadeschools.net
Burnside, JohnTRUST Specialistfburnside@dadeschools.net
Cabrera, ShelliPhysical Education Department Chairshellicabrera@dadeschools.net
Calcano Villegas, DaniellaSports Medicine/Medical325310@dadeschools.net
Calles, GloriaMathcallesg@dadeschools.net
Cannon, EllisicaMathecannon@dadeschools.net
Canova Anckle, MigdaliaESOLmcanova@dadeschools.net
Carles, JamesSocial Studies325206@dadeschools.net
Carrazana, RaquelParaprofessional for ESE Program Specialistrcarrazana@dadeschools.net
Carroll, JessicaReadingjessica.carroll@dadeschools.net
Chamorro, FernandoGuidance Counselor266519@dadeschools.net
Chicola, IvanMathematicsichicola@dadeschools.net
Chin, TiffanyMathtchin@dadeschools.net
Concha, CarmenMath250308@dadeschools.net
Cordero, AlAthletic Traineralcordero@dadeschools.net
Cordova, DanielB.M.TDanielCordova@dadeschools.net
Cox, JustinLanguage Artsjmcox@dadeschools.net
Cox, RobbyAgri-Technologyrobbycox@dadeschools.net
Crocker, SonyaEH Para Professionalscrocker@dadeschools.net
Davis, JenniferMathjensoto@dadeschools.net
Daniel, JessicaLanguage Arts342798@dadeschools.net
Duran, GamalielSocial Studiescduran@dadeschools.net
Espinosa, JuanTheatreJuanEspinosa@dadeschools.net
Estanislado, PriscillaAssistant Registrar325988@dadeschools.net
Europe, OdessaSocial Studiesoeurope@dadeschools.net
Fabra, OscarMathofabra@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, IvisWorld Languagesivisfernandez@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, LauraCriminal Justicelfern@dadeschools.net
Ferrell, MaryPARA II Therapy(P)Mferrell@dadeschools.net
Ferry, StacyPurchasingsferry@dadeschools.net
Flores De La Paz, HectorESOLflorespaz@dadeschools.net
Flores, PaulaPARA II Therapy(P)196798@dadeschools.net
Frawley, FaithMathffrawley@dadeschools.net
Fuguet, JosePerforming Arts 335499@dadeschools.net
Gambill, StephanieSocial Studiessgambill@dadeschools.net
Garciak, TeresitaTreasurertagarcia@dadeschools.net
Garcia, VanessaLanguage Artsvanegarcia@dadeschools.net
Garciga, EnriqueSocial Studiesegarciga@dadeschools.net
Germain, MarjorieSPEDmgermain55@dadeschools.net
Godinez, MarkVR/Coding/GamingMgodinez@dadeschools.net
Gomez, SamanthaOffice Clerk342398@dadeschools.net
Gomez, SilvioLanguage Artssilviogomez@dadeschools.net
Goodwin, ArdianaEnglish334869@dadeschools.net
Granada, DanielMath Coachdgranada@dadeschools.net
Granados-Madrigal, HildaOffice Clerk335244@dadeschools.net
Greer, StephenAgriscience & Horticultural Operationssgreer@dadeschools.net
Hancock. NoreenScience nphancock@dadeschools.net
Hann, LotusGuidance Counselorlshann@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, PaulaLanguage Artsphernandez1@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, ReneeAutomotive310409@dadeschools.net 
Hernandez, RoxanaACCESS/Critical Thinkingrhernandez10@dadeschools.net
Hidvegi, PiroskaWorld Languages221328@dadeschools.net
Hudson, NathanielTeachernhudson@dadeschools.net
Hudson, JerelPara II (Therapeutic)jdhudson@dadeschools.net
Jenkins, RubyReading Coach164589@dadeschools.net
Jimenez, ImandraMathimjimenez@dadeschools.net
Jones, MadelynTRUST Counselormadelynjones@dadeschools.net
Jones, TiffanyMath/Science275530@dadeschools.net
Kallusingh, IanP.E.290149@dadeschools.net
Kleber, JenniferSocial Studies/Assistant Athletic Trainerjkleber@dadeschools.net
Lasso-Nunez, EvelynESE Reading and Reading Pluselasso@dadeschools.net
Lawrence, YakeithaReading yakeitha@dadeschools.net
Ledesma, TaliaMathtolq1989@dadeschools.net
Lee, RobertSocial Studies331565@dadeschools.net
Lei, JiwenMathjlei@dadeschools.net
Livingston, VictoriaSocial Studiesvlivinston@dadeschools.net
Major, AntoinetteAthletic Directorcoachamajor@dadeschools.net
Maltby, John-MichaleP.E.341935@dadeschools.net
Malvestuto, GeorgeDrivers Edgmalvestuto@dadeschools.net
March, DonaldP.E.dmarch3@dadeschools.net
Mark, NathasiaLanguage Arts/ESE Department Chairnathasiamark@dadeschools.net
McDermott, DianaMath278843@dadeschools.net
McGregor, MecharReadingmechar@dadeschools.net
McNeil, JavonnePrincipal’s Secretary314748@dadeschools.net
Medina, DanielSocial Studiesdrdmedina@dadeschools.net
Medina, IbisWorld Languagesibismedina@dadeschools.net
Mendive, CesareLanguage Artsmendive@dadeschools.net
Meroni, RobertSciencermeroni@dadeschools.net
Merritt, JanellLANGUAGE ARTSjebradley@dadeschools.net
Moore, TaraSciencetaramoore@dadeschools.net
Morales, MarioSciencemmorales3@dadeschools.net
Moreno, JenniferMathjmoreno@dadeschools.net
Morua, AlmaRegistraramorua@dadeschools.net
Moss- Rosier, JessieAttendance ClerkJMoss-Rosier@dadeschools.net
Munoz-Larosa, NancySciencenancy_munoz_larosa@dadeschools.net
Navarrette, AndySocial Studies327715@dadeschools.net
Orta, RubenBusiness Managerruben_orta@dadeschools.net
Ortega, OscarSPED310938@dadeschools.net
Ortega, OrianaMathoriana.ortega@dadeschools.net
Pacheco, DorysCommunity Involvement SpecialistDpacheco@dadeschools.net
Pena, AlejandroJROTC Senior Army Instructoralexpena@dadeschools.net
Perez, GriseldaChild Caregriselda@dadeschools.net
Perez, YinelicaPE Teacher/Volleyball Coachyinelca_perez@dadeschools.net
Pestaina, KharyU.S. Historykpestaina@dadeschools.net
Pineda, JosePara I328325@dadeschools.net
Pratt-Lynch, TraneseGuidance Counselortpratt_lynch@dadeschools.net
Prieto, OdanisMathoprieto@dadeschools.net
Prieto, OdelvisReading334162@dadeschools.net
Quinones, VictorJROTCvgquinones@dadeschools.net
Ramirez, EdithP.E Teacher282842@dadeschools.net
Reid, ChristopherSPED/Head Football Coachreidc@dadeschools.net
Reinhardt, DwayneScience304065@dadeschools.net
Reyna Jr, HumbertoParaprofessional SPED252402@dadeschools.net
Rivera, VeronicaGuidance Counselorveronicarivera@dadeschools.net
Robbins, LashondaSPEDrobbins305@dadeschools.net
Robinson, RachelPara I163795@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, DavidSPEDdrodriguez7@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Fernando JSocial Studies333318@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, HeatherMedical/LawHeatherRodriguez@dadeschools.net
Rosa, Elba IScience273285@dadeschools.net
Rowe, KimberlyTesting Chairkrowe@dadeschools.net
Ruiz, EfrainMobile devicesefrainruiz@dadeschools.net
Sandoval, JanetLanguage Arts342936@dadeschools.net
Sanz, AbdielaLanguage Artsaesanz@dadeschools.net
Seguinot, MariaGuidance Counselormse1234@dadeschools.net
Servin, MarbellaPARA III Therapuetic149080@dadeschools.net
Shim, MichaelMathmshim1@dadeschools.net
Sicher, PatrickYearbook / TV Production /News Paperpsicher@dadeschools.net
Simon, KenrickEnglishkensimon1@dadeschools.net
Smith, GinaReadinggrsmith@dadeschools.net
Sol, JamieSocial Studiessol@dadeschools.net
Soto, EvelynAcademy of FinanceEvSoto@dadeschools.net
Soto-Valbuena, JuanMedical 336115@dadeschools.net
Stewart, TiaraMath-SPED338598@dadeschools.net
Stevens, JoeSocial Studies328222@dadeschools.net
Sturrup, TakeenaSocial Studies263622@dadeschools.net
Suits, RaymondMathrsuits@dadeschools.net
Suarez, LarrySpecialist (ESE, Gifted, 504, SST)larrysuarez@dadeschools.net
Suydam, RickySciencericksuydam@dadeschools.net
Svelti, YarielArtysvelti@dadeschools.net
Tate-Walker, ShabrinaLanguage ArtsShal26@dadeschools.net
Thompson, CynthiaPARA I Behavioralcynthiat@dadeschools.net
Torres, AnnetteActivities Directorannettetorres@dadeschools.net
Torres-Quinones, JacquelineReadingJ.TORRESQUINONES@dadeschools.net
Underwood, CharmaineMagnet Leadcunderwood@dadeschools.net
Vázquez, María de LourdesWorld Languagesmlvazquez@dadeschools.net
Vazquez, RosaMedia Center ClerkRUVazquez@dadeschools.net
Veliz, OderayLanguage Arts/Reading316694@dadeschools.net
Veras, YudibethInterim Teachers245354@dadeschools.net
Waring, ShawnBuilding Trades / Roboticsswaring@dadeschools.net
Washington, LisaScienceLisaWashington@dadeschools.net
West, JaimeArtjwest040@dadeschools.net
Wethy, LillianWork Experience Programlwethy@dadeschools.net
Wieser, PaulSciencepwieser@dadeschools.net
Wilborn, BrendaPara – Therapeuticbawilborn@dadeschools.net
Williams, JustinePara – TherapeuticJWIlliams@dadeschools.net
Wilson, Deborak11th Grade Readingdwinter2122@dadeschools.net
Wojnar, AshleyDanceAWojnar@dadeschools.net
Woodard, MariaLanguage Arts/Readingmariaw95@dadeschools.net
Zwolinski, DeborahBiologymszscience@dadeschools.net

Security

NamePositionEmail
Auxier, MarkSecurity MonitorMAuxier@dadeschools.net
Brady, LatoyaSecuritylatoyab@dadeschools.net
Brown, AndrewSecurity270375@dadeschools.net
Cornell, LashikaSecurity Monitor249715@dadeschools.net
Hernandez Fallas, RicardoSecurity Monitorkropphdztesting@dadeschools.net 
Machado, SandySecurity Monitorsandymachado001@dadeschools.net
Mansur, IsraelSecurity Monitorimansur@dadeschools.net
Rosa Costa, OscarSecurity Monitor343396@dadeschools.net
Santovenia, NelsonSecurity Monitor340585@dadeschools.net
Shropshire, MarkelSecurity Monitor318088@dadeschools.net
Sumler, TionnaSecurity Monitor339545@dadeschools.net

Cafeteria

NamePositionEmail
Alfaro, DalindaAsst. Food Service Mgr319791@dadeschools.net
Alvarez, JudyCafeteria Staff305799@dadeschools.net
Berdecia, RamonaCafeteria Staff315817@dadeschools.net
Brown, GwendolynCafeteria Staff163813@dadeschools.net
Cardenas, JosephCafeteria Staff309419@dadeschools.net
Cornell, EricaCafeteria Staff313863@dadeschools.net
De Leon, IleanaCafeteria Staff311412@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, CindyCafeteria Staff141868@dadeschools.net
Hanna, LorettaCafeteria Staff239374@dadeschools.net
Jernigan, PatriciaCafeteria Staff171014@dadeschools.net
Lopez, MariaCafeteria Staff209795@dadeschools.net
Mendietta, IvetteCafeteria Managericmendieta@dadeschools.net
Pew, ErnistineCafeteria Staff242226@dadeschools.net
Richardson, AlexandriaCafeteria Staff190210@dadeschools.net
Rincon, MariaCafeteria Staff165790@dadeschools.net

Custodian

NamePositionEmail
Amador, EuniceCustodianeuniceamador@dadeschools.net
Bonilla, YdarmisCustodian279060@dadeschools.net
Castaneda, CarmenCustodian325714@dadeschools.net  
Cooper, CassandraCustodian226364@dadeschools.net
Cutillas, MirelyCustodian243480@dadeschools.net
Dinza, AmadoCustodian309883@dadeschools.net
Galiana, JuanaCustodian318315@dadeschools.net
Hill, LarryCustodianLarryHill@dadeschools.net
Olivera, BarbaroCustodian341197@dadeschools.net
Ruiz, EfrainCustodianefrainruiz@dadeschools.net
Suarez, BertaCustodianbertas@dadeschools.net
Walters, StevenCustodian325573@dadeschools.net
Williams, SheilaCustodianSheilabrady@dadeschools.net