Administration

NamePositionEmail
Burton, EthelAssistant Principaleburton@dadeschools.net
Crary, JohnAssistant Principal Curriculumjohnbcrary@dadeschools.net
DeArmas, JuanPrincipaldearmasj@dadeschools.net
Garcia, MelissaAssistant Principalmelissa_garcia@dadeschools.net
Miller, ArtisAssistant PrincipalAMiller2@dadeschools.net

Counselors

NamePositionEmail
Betancourt-Macias, JudithESOL & Seniors Department Chairjbetencourt@dadeschools.net
Brown, TeenaCounselor 11th Grade280626@dadeschools.net
Chavez, Eladia10TH GRADEechavez38@dadeschools.net
Morales, LatearCollege Assistance Program (CAP) ADVISORlmorales@dadeschools.net
Rivera, VeronicaCounselor 12TH GRADEveronicariviera@dadeschools.net
Seguinot, MariaCounselor 9th Grademse1234@dadeschools.net

Staff

NameDepartmentEmail
Acosta, JavierLanguage Artsjgacosta@dadeschools.net
Aguilera, WidenMath314643@dadeschools.net
Alejandro, PedroJROTC Army Instructorpalejandro@dadeschools.net
Ali, ChiSocial ScienceCAli@dadeschools.net
Amador, HermannSciencehamador@dadeschools.net
Amaya, LizMathlamaya@dadeschools.net
Amaya, RafaelHLAP TutorAmayaRafaelD@dadeschools.net
Arciniega, SandraN/Asandraarciniega@dadeschools.net
Arnett, LynnEnglish IVlynnarnett@dadeschools.net
Asnaran, KelleyMathAsnaran@dadeschools.net
Atkins, JeffreyPARA III Therapueticjeffreya@dadeschools.net
Balmeceda, VictorSPED205931@dadeschools.net
Bartley, CollinSocial Studiescbartley@dadeschools.net
Benbow, LaTriceReadinglbenbow@dadeschools.net
Bergan-Graham, JannellePhysical Educationjbergan@dadeschools.net
Berrios, SandraForeign LanguageSberrios@dadeschools.net
Blanco-Ramos, VielkaPARA III TherapueticMrsVbr@dadeschools.net
Blyden, GailInterventionistgblyden@dadeschools.net
Brindle, KarenCoachkbrindle@dadeschools.net
Brioso, RafaelSocial Studiesrbrioso@dadeschools.net
Broughton, DawnTransform Reading Coachbroughtondawn@dadeschools.net
Brown, ValerieMain Officevlbrown@dadeschools.net
Burnside, JohnTRUST Specialistfburnside@dadeschools.net
Cabrera, ShelliPhysical Education Department Chairshellicabrera@dadeschools.net
Calcano Villegas, DaniellaSports Medicine/Medical325310@dadeschools.net
Calles, GloriaSPEDcallesg@dadeschools.net
Campos, MichaelCoachmcamp@dadeschools.net
Cannon, EllisicaESEecannon@dadeschools.net
Canova Anckle, MigdaliaDepartment Chairmcanova@dadeschools.net
Carroll, JessicaReadingjessica.carroll@dadeschools.net
Castro, ShaneCoach329604@dadeschools.net
Castro, TatianaFine Artstatianacastro@dadeschools.net
Cedeno, NestorESOLnestor_cedeno@dadeschools.net
Céspedes, JuanSocial Studiesdr_jcespedes@dadeschools.net
Charlton, AndrewRecords ClerkAcharlton@dadeschools.net
Chicola, IvanMathematicsichicola@dadeschools.net
Chin, TiffanySPEDtchin@dadeschools.net
Christie, LisaSPED-Hearing Impairedljchristie@dadeschools.net
Concha, CarmenPreCalculus250308@dadeschools.net
Conde, GregCoach298093@dadeschools.net
Cordero, AlAthletic Traineralcordero@dadeschools.net
Cordova, DanielReadingDanielCordova@dadeschools.net
Corona, CarmenAssistant Registarccorona@dadeschools.net
Crocker, SonyaEH Para Professionalscrocker@dadeschools.net
Csanalosi, SaraMathsaraevans@dadeschools.net
Culler, JasonCoachjculler@dadeschools.net
Davis, ScottBandscottdavis@dadeschools.net
De La Torre, LisvetteClerical Assistant331925@dadeschools.net
Defreitas, LouannTeacher326370@dadeschools.net
Delgado, ElenaReading Coachelenadelgado@dadeschools.net
Diaz, DailarisClerical Assistant324819@dadeschools.net
Dormer, DaviaLanguage Artsddormer@dadeschools.net
Duran, GamalielSocial Studiescduran@dadeschools.net
Durán, KarmenSPEDkarmenduran@dadeschools.net
Espinosa, JuanTheatreJuanEspinosa@dadeschools.net
Estanislado, PriscillaData Input Specialist325988@dadeschools.net
Fabra, OscarIntensive Mathofabra@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, IvisWorld Languagesivisfernandez@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, LauraCriminal Justicelfern@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, VincentLanguage Arts319446@dadeschools.net
Ferrare, LoisSPEDlferrare@dadeschools.net
Ferrell, MaryPARA II Therape(P)Mferrell@dadeschools.net
Ferry, StacyAssistant Treasurersferry@dadeschools.net
Flores De La Paz, HectorESOLflorespaz@dadeschools.net
Garciga, EnriqueSocial Studiesegarciga@dadeschools.net
Godinez, MarkVirtual Reality/Work Experience ProgramMgodinez@dadeschools.net
Gomez, SilvioLanguage Artssilviogomez@dadeschools.net
Goytia, DeniseESE Program Specialistdgoytia@dadeschools.net
Granada, DanielSPEDdgranada@dadeschools.net
Greer, StephenAgriscience & Horticultural Operationssgreer@dadeschools.net
Hall, PatriciaForeign LanguagephallSDSH@dadeschools.net
Hanson, TanyaLegal Studiesthanson@dadeschools.net
Hardy, DaleLanguage Artsdalehardy@dadeschools.net
Harris, SylviaEarth Space/Sciencesvharris@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, FernandezCoach271352@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, PaulaSPEDphernandez1@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, RoxanaSPEDrhernandez10@dadeschools.net
Herrera, AdelaSPEDadherrera@dadeschools.net
Hidvegi, PiroskaSpanish II and Spanish AP221328@dadeschools.net
Houtz, DavidCoach146843@dadeschools.net
Hudson, NathanielHead Football Coachnhudson@dadeschools.net
ISOM, GREGCenter for Specialized Instruction (CSI)140354@dadeschools.net
Jarrin, ZusannCoachZjarrin@dadeschools.net
Kallusingh, IanVarsity Boys Basketball/ PE290149@dadeschools.net
Kropp-Hernandez, KarenTest Chairperson, Advanced Academics: AP/Pre-AP/kkropp@dadeschools.net
Lawrence, MikeSports and Health Sciencemlawrence@dadeschools.net
Leben, DiamondSocial Studiesdleben@dadeschools.net
Ledesma, TaliaMathtolq1989@dadeschools.net
Lee, RobertTeacher331565@dadeschools.net
Lei, JiwenIB Math Studies, AP Calculusjlei@dadeschools.net
Lloyd, KennethCoach328910@dadeschools.net
Lopez, ElsaCoach212394@dadeschools.net
Major, AntoinetteSPEDcoachamajor@dadeschools.net
Mark, NathasiaSPEDnathasiamark@dadeschools.net
Martin, StephanieESOLmartinst@dadeschools.net
Martinez, SoniaESOLmartinezs59@dadeschools.net
Marua, AlmaREGISTRARamorua@dadeschools.net
Mateo, NathanielCoach329657@dadeschools.net
McGregor, MecharReadingmechar@dadeschools.net
McGriff, MonicaSPEDmonicaducksworth@dadeschools.net
Medina, DanielSocial Studiesdrdmedina@dadeschools.net
Medina, IbisWorld Languagesibismedina@dadeschools.net
Mendive, CesareLanguage Artsmendive@dadeschools.net
Mendoza, YolandaReadingymendoza@dadeschools.net
Meroni, RobertSPEDrmeroni@dadeschools.net
Merritt, JanellLANGUAGE ARTSjebradley@dadeschools.net
Miguel, CritinaClerical Assistant324645@dadeschools.net
Miller, ZacharySocial Studieszmiller@dadeschools.net
Moore, MarannetteTreasurermamoore@dadeschools.net
Moore, TaraSciencetaramoore@dadeschools.net
Morales, OmarEarth space/ Physical Scienceomorales@dadeschools.net
Moreno, JenniferMathjmoreno@dadeschools.net
MOSS-ROSIER, JESSIEAttendance ClerkJMoss-Rosier@dadeschools.net
Murray, ReginaldJROTC Army Instructorjrotc160445@dadeschools.net
Navarrette, AndySocial Studies327715@dadeschools.net
Orbeta, RachaelLanguage ArtsROrbeta@dadeschools.net
Orta, RubenBMTruben_orta@dadeschools.net
Ortega, OrianaAlgebra I & II Teacheroriana.ortega@dadeschools.net
Pacheco, DorysCommunity Involvement SpecialistDpacheco@dadeschools.net
Pardo Moreno, DanielaLanguage Artspardo@dadeschools.net
Pena, AlejandroJROTC Senior Army Instructoralexpena@dadeschools.net
Perez, GriseldaChild Caregriselda@dadeschools.net
Perez, YinelicaPE Teacher/Volleyball Coachyinelca_perez@dadeschools.net
Petorak, BryanChorus258026@dadeschools.net
Polizzano, MichaelAthletic Directormpolizzano@dadeschools.net
Prieto, OdanisGeometryoprieto@dadeschools.net
Ramirez, EdithP.E Teacher282842@dadeschools.net
Reaves, HermanCoach295280@dadeschools.net
Regaldo, WilliamCoach321316@dadeschools.net
Reid, ChristopherSocial Studiesreidc@dadeschools.net
Reinhardt, DwayneAP Chemistry/Science Teacher304065@dadeschools.net
Reyna Jr, HumbertoParaprofessional SPED252402@dadeschools.net
Ricardo, EmilyLanguage Artsericardo6060@dadeschools.net
Rivera, SusanCulinary ArtsSusanRivera@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, DavidSPEDdrodriguez7@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, HeatherLPNHeatherRodriguez@dadeschools.net
Roland, MikeMathmroland@dadeschools.net
Romero, DianneVisual Artsdianneromero@dadeschools.net
Rosenberg, RandiEnglish/Readingrpassy@dadeschools.net
Rowe, KimberlyLANGUAGE ARTSkrowe@dadeschools.net
Ruiz, EfrainTablet Shopefrainruiz@dadeschools.net
Ruiz-Rivera, MariaLanguage Arts330925@dadeschools.net 
Salazar, SusanaActivities Directorsusanasalazar@dadeschools.net
Sanchez, MonicaReading Coachm_sancez@dadeschools.net
Santurio, ArmandoSCSIasanturio@dadeschools.net
Sanz, AbdielaLanguage Artsaesanz@dadeschools.net
Shim, MichaelAlgebra 2 Honorsmshim1@dadeschools.net
Sicher, PatrickYearbook / TV Production /News Paperpsicher@dadeschools.net
Silverman, MarkInstructional: Chemistry 1 Honors/Biology 1 Honors/Biology 1marksilverman@dadeschools.net
Simpson, VinnieOffice Clericalvennie@dadeschools.net
Smith, DebraVirtual/Bended Taecher946343@dadeschools.net
Smith, DonaldBiology I, HONORS BIOLOGY Idlsmith@dadeschools.net
Smith, GinaSPEDgrsmith@dadeschools.net
Smith, PhilipPrincipal’s Secretarypwsmith@dadeschools.net
Sol, JamieESEsol@dadeschools.net
Soto, EvelynAcademy of FinanceEvSoto@dadeschools.net
Spann, AkiraMathematicsakspann@dadeschools.net
Stevens, JoeSocial Studies328222@dadeschools.net
Suits, RaymondIB Math Studies/AP Statistics/Giftedrsuits@dadeschools.net
Suydam, RickyScience Biologyricksuydam@dadeschools.net
Svelti, YarielArtysvelti@dadeschools.net
Tamayo, MichaelSocial Studiesmtamayo2@dadeschools.net
Tate-Walker, ShabrinaReadingShal26@dadeschools.net
Teas, JamesPhysical Science, Physics HonorsJTeas@dadeschools.net
Thompson, CynthiaPARA I Behavioralcynthiat@dadeschools.net
Thompson, SamuelSocial Studiessamuelthompson@dadeschools.net
Thompson, ToniTrans Coachtonithompson@dadeschools.net
Tomas, IsrealCoach308155@dadeschools.net
Torres, AnnetteMedical Assistinganettetorres@dadeschools.net
Torres-Quinones, JacquelineReadingJ.TORRESQUINONES@dadeschools.net
Townsend, TaffyLanguage Arts331664@dadeschools.net
Underwood, CharmaineN/Acunderwood@dadeschools.net
Varona, MonicaPARA I Therapeu253742@dadeschools.net
Vázquez, María de LourdesWorld Languagesmlvasquez@dadeschools.net
Vazquez, RosaMedia Center ClerkRUVazquez@dadeschools.net
Waring, ShawnBuilding Trades / Roboticsswaring@dadeschools.net
Washington, LisaSPEDLisaWashington@dadeschools.net
Wethy, LillianWork Experience Programlwethy@dadeschools.net
Wieser, PaulChemistrypwieser@dadeschools.net
Wilborn, BrendaPara – Therapeuticbawilborn@dadeschools.net
Williams, JustinePara – TherapeuticJWIlliams@dadeschools.net
Wojnar, AshleyDanceAWojnar@dadeschools.net

Security

NamePositionEmail
Auxier, MarkHead Security MonitorMAuxier@dadeschools.net
Avila, ErmelindaSecurity198901@dadeschools.net
Brown, PriscillaSecurity Monitorpdbrown@dadeschools.net
Gercilus, PredilairSecurity Monitorpgercilus@dadeschools.net
Hill, LarrySecurity MonitorLarryHill@dadeschools.net
Hudson, JerelSecurity Monitorjdhudson@dadeschools.net
Leon, GregorioSecurity314789@dadeschools.net
Mansur, IsraelSecurity Monitorimansur@dadeschools.net
McNeil, JavonneSecurity314748@dadeschools.net
Phipps, JahmainSecurityCoachPulla@dadeschools.net

Cafeteria

NamePositionEmail
Alexander, DonnaFOOD SERVICE MGRdalexander1@dadeschools.net
Alvarez Ferrer, AlexanderCafeteria Staffaalvarezferrer@dadechools.net
Alvarez, JudyCafeteria Staff305799@dadeschools.net
Anderson, KellyCafeteria Staff946438@dadeschool.net
Barrantes, MariaCafeteria Staff267196@dadeschools.net
Berdecia, RamonaCafeteria Staff315817@dadeschools.net
Brown, GwendolynCafeteria Staff163813@dadeschools.net
Cardenas, JosephCafeteria Staff309419@dadeschools.net
Cornell, EricaCafeteria Staff313863@dadeschools.net
De Leon, IleanaCafeteria Staff311412@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, CindyCafeteria Staff141868@dadeschools.net
Hanna, LorettaCafeteria Staff239374@dadeschools.net
Humphrey, NakeyaCafeteria Staff257937@dadeschools.net
Jaime, XiomaraCafeteria Staff245717@dadeschools.net
Jernigan, PatriciaCafeteria Staff171014@dadeschools.net
Lopez, MariaCafeteria Staff209795@dadeschools.net
Lucin, DalindaCafeteria Staff319791@dadeschools.net
Perez Bastro, YuseidyCafeteria Staff321543@dadeschools.net
Pew, ErnistineCafeteria Staff242226@dadeschools.net
Richardson, AlexandriaCafeteria Staff190210@dadeschools.net
Rincon, MariaCafeteria Staff165790@dadeschools.net
Valdivia, MariaCafeteria Staff308031@dadeschools.net
Vega, AngelCafeteria Staff287820@dadeschools.net
Vega, NievesCafeteria Staff328927@dadeschools.net
Williams, YolandaCafeteria Staff307595@dadeschools.net
Wilt, SandraCafeteria Staff186389@dadeschools.net

Custodian

NamePositionEmail
Amador, EuniceCustodianeuniceamador@dadeschools.net
Ayala, PuraCustodianpayala@dadeschools.net
Brady, SheilaCustodianSheilabrady@dadeschools.net
Brown, AndrewCustodian270375@dadeschools.net
Cooper, CassandraCustodian226364@dadeschools.net
Cordero, Maria I.Custodian273491@dadeschools.net
Cutillas, MirelyCustodian243480@dadeschools.net
Daniels, ErnestCustodian197971@dadeschools.net
Dinza, AmadoCustodian309883@dadeschools.net
Galiana, JuanaCustodian318315@dadeschools.net
Gilmore, TaiCustodiantaivgilmore@dadeschools.net
Jones, RobertHead Custodianr1jones@dadeschools.net
Lopez, JuanCustodian273898@dadeschools.net
Malone, AlexisCustodian314858@dadeschools.net
Rincon, JesusCustodian309381@dadeschools.net
Suarez, BertaCustodianbertas@dadeschools.net